Suffolk County, NY

Suffolk County, NY

1995 Detective John P. Keane, Jr.
1996 Detective Robert T. Staab
1997 Lieutenant John J. Horan
1998 Police Officer Anthony T. Molfetta
1999 Detective James Hughes
2000 Police Officer Daniel Cunningham
2001 Police Officer Scott A. Farber
2002 Detective Robert J. Anderson
2003 Police Officer William R. Fairchild
2004 Police Officer Marlene Tully
2005 Police Officer Kathleen A. McGowan
2006 Detective Margaret Tatarian
2007 Detective Thomas McDougall
2008 Police Officer Kenneth Ripp
2009 Detective Robert Sehy
2010 Police Officer Michael Conklin
2011 Police Officer Thomas Wilson
2012 Deputy Inspector Kevin Fallon
2013 Detective Lieutenant Jack (John) Fitzpatrick
2014 Police Officer Thomas Tatarian
2015 Sergeant Andrew Kenneally

2016 Police Officer Mark Collins
2017 Police Officer Edward Gomez
2018 The late Detective William Maldonado


Join the TRA today and receive the Association's scholarly journal, participate in Association-sponsored travel and tour opportunities and local TRA Chapter activities and events, and receive invitations to all TRA events.

Copyright 2012