Nassau County, NY

Nassau County, NY

1995 Detective Lieutenant Robert R. Reed
1996 Detective Lieutenant Eugene Dolan
1997 Deputy Chief Micael F. Miglino
1998 Police Officer Allan J. Wicklund
1999 Police Officer James R. Graham
2000 Detective Brian F. Sullivan
2001 Detective Patrick J. Bellotti
2002 Detective Lieutenant Eric Jenkins
2003 Police Officer Theresa Cronin
2004 Police Officer James Read
2005 Police Officer Lee Krill
2006 Police Sergeant Michael O'Mara
2007 Police Officer Michael Schmitt
2008 Police Officer Edward Hartmann
2009 Sergeant John Mateer
2010 Police Officer Sharon Galvin
2011 Detective Sergeant Carmine E. Soldano
2012 Officer Jeffrey Ferguson
2013 Police Officer Peter Chuchul

2014 Police Officer Stephen Conlin
2015 Police Officer Mohit Arora
2016 Police Officer Nicholas Brando
2017 Police Officer Joseph Avanzato
2018 Police Officer Richard Rothwell


Join the TRA today and receive the Association's scholarly journal, participate in Association-sponsored travel and tour opportunities and local TRA Chapter activities and events, and receive invitations to all TRA events.

Copyright 2012